Brighton Up Bar

Brighton Up Bar

Go Bookem & Uber are offering you a FREE ride worth $20.00 to our next gig of choice.

UBER is a smartphone app that you can use to book taxis and hire cars to pick you up in minutes. UBER is in over 80 cities around the world, including New York, London, Paris and now Sydney. Gobookem has partnered with UBER to offer ticket-holders $20 off their first ride on UberTaxi or UberBlack for a trip to or from the venue. The process is simple:

Stay tuned for our next promo...

Date Artist City Time Cost  
Wed 23rd Apr PARKES WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: LUKE CARLINO + KATE TOMLINSON 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $5.00 Buy
Thu 24th Apr LINDI ORTEGA [CANADA] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: THE MORRISONS + JEP & DEP 18+ event 7:30pm - 11:30pm $20.00 Buy
Fri 25th Apr JIMMY TAIT WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:00pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 26th Apr DATE NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: KING COLOUR + BRADEN EVANS 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:00pm $10.00 Buy
Fri 2nd May THE UPSKIRTS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 3rd May CLOWNS + MESA COSA [MELB] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: SURPRISE WASP 18+ event 7:00pm - 12:00am $10.00 Buy
Thu 8th May THE VERNONS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: THE OWLS + THE VANNS 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Fri 9th May HIGH-TAILS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: SNOWY NASDAQ + KLAUS KINSKI 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Fri 16th May THE MIDDLE NAMES [SINGLE LAUNCH] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: THE DARK HAWKS + ANGRY BEIGE 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 17th May ILUKA WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Fri 23rd May BIN JUICE WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 12:00am $10.00 Buy
Fri 30th May THE PHONCURVES [EP LAUNCH] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: ACHOO! BLESS YOU + JULIA & THE DEEP SEA SIRENS 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 7th Jun EAGLE & THE WORM [7" LAUNCH] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 12:00am $12.00 Buy
Fri 20th Jun BENJALU WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 21st Jun EMMA RUSSACK [ALBUM LAUNCH] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:30pm $10.00 Buy
Sat 28th Jun HOLY HOLY [EP LAUNCH] WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED! 18+ event 7:00pm - 11:00pm $12.00 Buy



Events List
Calendar